Remove customers from the list

Remove customers from the list

Introduction

Keeping your customer lists up to date helps you maintain accurate audience segmentation and improves the effectiveness of your marketing campaigns. This article explains how to remove one or more customers from a list when they are no longer relevant or need to be excluded.


Here are the steps to remove customers from the list:

Step 1: Go to Customers >> All Customers >> search for any available name or add any filters according to your needs, and click on either First Name or View Details. 




Step 2: Click on the Name of the customer or click on View Details.



Step 3: Click on the List tab and click on Remove.



Step 4: Click on Yes, delete it!



Now, the customer will be successfully deleted/removed from the list.